Dr. Winfried Veeh

Winger

Winger

Winne is our wild card. He spent many years setting up joint ventures in China before moving on to Arizona.

After his first steps in one of the big consulting firms, he has opted out for line experience and developed marketing projects in Print, Radio/TV and Online. But he has the entrepreneurial genes. That's why he decided to work on his own account as shareholder and owner of corporations, some of which he has placed on the financial market.

Home again, he is now running his fintech-company, lectures the next generation or works with us on the challenges of our clients.

His Westphalian temper represents terrier qualities; simply a tough midfielder and ball winner enjoying the game.

Contact

  • Phone0211 16 36 21 08
  • Maill
  • VisitenkartevCard
  • Homepagewww.prangpartner.de
  • Callback serviceCallback service

Interim Management

Varying challenges, short deadlines, lack of resources on new terrain and an environment shaped by conflicting interests and information. Frantic business days and data explosion crush any thoughts focusing on the principal management duty - securing the business of tomorrow.

more...

Consulting

Are you fed up whenever loads of smart juniors are trying to explain your business after having absorbed that knowledge from your staff? Do you really want to be serviced from a kit of prefabricated consulting products? If results do matter more than methodology, then you've come to the right team.

more...

Coaching

There are commissioned managers and there are those who lead. Whether people back you and are willing to take on fresh challenges does not depend on your hierarchical status. "Leadership" is not yet another management technique, but instead is based on a maturing character.

more...

Recruiting

We are hired in order to leave. However, some projects may require restaffing. We believe it is our responsibility to find the One, in order to carry the project to sustained growth. We have already filled hundreds of vacancies based on our elaborate direct search techniques.

more...

Our projects

Deutsche Telekom

Sky

RTL

Pro7

Sport1

Mr Next Id

mobilevoice

Siar

MPEG

Mein Zuhause

Phönix-Halle

Hessen Agentur

Dr. Winfried Veeh

Der Flügelstürmer

Der Flügelstürmer

Winne betreibt eine aufstrebende Day-Trading Plattform und digitalisiert Geschäftmodelle im Immobilienbereich und im kulturellen Sektor.

Nach dem klassischen Einstieg über eines der großen Consultinghäuser hat er sich für Linienerfahrung entschieden und konsequent Vermarktungsprojekte in Print, Funk und Onlinethemen entwickelt. In diesem Rahmen hat er auch mehrere Jahre in China und den USA verbracht. Aber er trägt das Unternehmer-Gen in sich. Daher arbeitet er seit mehr als zehn Jahren auf eigene Rechnung, als Gesellschafter und Inhaber von Unternehmen die er auch schon erfolgreich platzieren konnte.

Heute gibt er seine Erfahrungen im Rahmen von Lehraufträgen an die nächste Generation weiter oder arbeitet mit uns an den Herausforderungen unserer Klienten.

Sein westfälisches Naturell steht für Terrier-Qualitäten, ein robuster Abräumer eben mit großer Zweikampfstärke bei überraschend hoher Spielfreude.

Kontakt

  • Telefon0211 16 36 21 08
  • E-Mail
  • VisitenkartevCard
  • Homepagewww.prangpartner.de
  • Rueckruf-ServiceRückruf-Service

Interim Management

Wechselnde Anforderungen, kurzfristige Termine, mangelnde Ressourcen auf neuem Terrain und ein Umfeld mit widerstreitenden Interessen und Informationen. Das hektische Tagesgeschäft drückt und die Informationsflut ertränkt die Gedanken, die zur ersten Manager-Pflicht gehören – die Sicherstellung des Geschäfts von Morgen.

mehr...

Consulting

Sind Sie es leid, wenn Horden smarter Absolventen versuchen, Ihnen Ihr Geschäft zu erklären – nachdem diese das KnowHow bei Ihren Mitarbeitern abgesaugt haben? Wollen Sie weiterhin aus dem Baukasten vorgefertigter Beratungsprodukte bedient werden? Wenn für Sie Resultate mehr zählen als Methodik, sind Sie bei uns richtig.

mehr...

Coaching

Es gibt bestallte Führungskräfte und es gibt die, die führen. Ob Menschen sich hinter einem versammeln und sich für neue Herausforderungen motivieren lassen, hängt nicht vom eigenen Status ab. „Führen“ im Sinne von Leadership ist keine erlernbare Managementtechnik sondern hängt mit der Reifung der eigenen Persönlichkeit zusammen.

mehr...

Recruiting

Wir kommen, um zu gehen. Manche Projekte erfordern jedoch auch personelle Veränderungen. Es ist unsere Verantwortung die oder den Richtigen für die Aufgabe zu finden, um das Projekt zum nachhaltigen Erfolg zu führen. Wir haben schon Hunderte von Positionen im Rahmen der Direktsuche (Headhunting) besetzt.

mehr...

Unsere Projekte

Deutsche Telekom

Sky

RTL

Pro7

Sport1

Mr Next Id

mobilevoice

Siar

MPEG

Mein Zuhause

Phönix-Halle

Hessen Agentur